Leadership Conclusion.

At the start of another course, it’s time to wrap up the previous one. Leadership was definitely a different course. I have more leadership theories and concepts than ever. Definitely feeling that scientific approach to business compared to before. One of the things I realized most is the concept of learning. Never before with any courses or projects, I have felt this insecure or challenged, on a personal level. I can tell myself, by the definition of learning, my mental construct has changed. I learned.

Leave a Reply

